top of page

-PRICES ARE PER NIGHT PER ROOM BASED ON DOUBLE OCCUPANCY

-CHECK IN TIME IS FROM 4PM TO 9PM

-CHECK OUT IS UNTIL 10:00 AM

-CANCELLATION POLICY

"Full refund for cancellations up to 30 days before check-in. If booked fewer than 30 days before check-in, full refund for cancellations made within 48 hours of booking and at least 14 days before check-in. After that, 50% refund up to 7 days before check-in. No refund after that."

 

Se déplacer

Il n'y a pas de transport public disponible. Il y a un service de taxi à Golden. Les pneus d'hiver sont un must lors d'une visite en hiver. Un véhicule 4x4 ou à traction intégrale est préférable. Les fermetures de routes en hiver dans toute la région sont fréquentes. Veuillez voyager avec des vêtements chauds et des vêtements d'hiver.

Autres choses à noter

Veuillez laisser les suites aussi propres que possible à votre arrivée. Stationnement pour motoneige ou VTT sur demande PAS de motoneige ou de VTT sur la propriété ou les propriétés voisines PAS de fêtes PAS d'événements NON Fumer PAS d'animaux Limiter les loisirs de plein air et la musique avant 22 h 00

OURS

Nous vivons dans un pays d'ours. Les ours noirs et grizzlis traversent la propriété. Les grizzlis passent parfois ici à la mi-mai pour manger les pissenlits. Il n'y a jamais eu de problème avec les ours sur notre propriété. Pour des raisons de sécurité, ne laissez pas de nourriture ou de déchets à l'extérieur qui attirent les ours. Faites du bruit et marchez dehors en groupe de 2 ou plus. Si vous vous trouvez près d'un grizzly ou d'un ours noir, reculez lentement. Avoir un spray anti-ours est également pratique. Les ours font partie de la vie sauvage et magnifique ici dans notre vallée. Il est extrêmement rare que quiconque dans la vallée soit menacé ou blessé par un ours.

PRISE EN CHARGE DES RISQUES

J'accepte tous les dangers et risques inhérents aux activités de plein air, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, les dangers présentés par les conditions météorologiques changeantes, les animaux sauvages et la possibilité de se perdre dans la forêt.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
bottom of page

-PRICES ARE PER NIGHT PER ROOM BASED ON DOUBLE OCCUPANCY

-CHECK IN TIME IS FROM 4PM TO 9PM

-CHECK OUT IS UNTIL 10:00 AM

Getting Around

There is no public transportation available. There is taxi service in Golden. Winter tires are a must when visiting in the winter. A 4x4 or all-wheel drive vehicle is preferred. Winter road closures throughout the area are frequent. Please travel with warm clothes and winter gear.

 

Other Things to Note

Please leave the Suites as clean as when you arrived as possible. Snowmobile or ATV Trailer Parking on Request NO Snowmobiling or ATV'ing on Property or Neighbouring Properties NO Parties NO Events NO Smoking NO Pets Limit Outdoor Recreation and Music to Earlier Than 10 PM

 

BEARS

 

We live in a bear country. Both black and grizzly bears come through the property. Grizzly's sometimes pass here in mid-May to eat the dandelions. There has never been a problem with bears on our property. For safety, do not leave food or garbage outside that attracts bears. Make noise and walk outside in a group of 2 or more. If you find yourself close to a grizzly or black bear slowly back away. Having a bear spray also comes in handy. Bears are wild and beautiful part of life here in our valley. It is extremely rare that anyone in the valley is threatened or harmed by a bear.

 

ASSUMPTION OF RISKS

I accept all the dangers and risks inherent in outdoor activities including but not limited to the hazards presented by changeable weather, wild animals, and the possibility of becoming lost in the forest.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram